Number F | Rick's Rising Stars

Video Journalist Sam Butler


Rick Eberle presents rising stars Number F as they perform at Revolution in Amityville.



Featured Interviews: 

Bradley Lucas, Guitar

Alex Turner, Drums

Sara Lucas, Vocals

Erik Eriksen, Bass


For more information visit:


Get DVD of this story - for Personal Use - at

Long Island Politics

© 2022 Islip.TV LLC / The National Video Journalist Network. All rights reserved