Islip Arts Council's 6th Annual Islip Teeny Awards

Walk the red carpet as the best in high school theatre are honored at the Islip Teeny Awards.



By Video Journalist Josh Wein & Nicole Cavaliere
Featuring KT Mills

The 6th Annual Islip Teeny Awards takes place at the CM Performing Arts Center in Oakdale.

The Teeny Awards celebrates some of the best performances and stage direction by high school theatre students.

Featured Interviews:

KT Mills & Ed Brennan

Lynda Moran
Islip Arts Council

Pamela Raymond

Hauppauge High School

West Islip High School

Islip High School

Bay Shore High School

Central Islip High School

Elizabeth Galian
Bayport-Blue Point High School

For more information visit:

Long Island Politics

© 2022 Islip.TV LLC / The National Video Journalist Network. All rights reserved